New members always welcome at PFCU! Our offices are located at 410 2nd Ave, Proctor and 3924 Grand Ave, Duluth.

About Us


Locations

Proctor
410 2nd Ave.
Proctor, MN 55810
(218) 624-5761
(218) 624-5762 Fax
Duluth
3924 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807
(218) 628-2841
(218) 628-2842 Fax

Hours

Lobby
M-F: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Drive-In
M-TH: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Manager Dave Horak Dave@proctorfcu.com
Loan Officer Lori Horton Lori@proctorfcu.com
Operations Lori Anderson LoriA@proctorfcu.com
Proctor Member Services/ATM Mary Gookins Mary@proctorfcu.com
Duluth Member Services/Loans Ronda Thierer Ronda@proctorfcu.com
Supervisory Clerk Kara Rohweder supervisory@proctorfcu.com
Loan Clerk Dawn Rask Dawn@proctorfcu.com
Insurance   insurance@proctorfcu.com
***Personally identifiable information should not be included in any email***
Supervisory Committee Credit Committee Board of Directors
PO Box 1052 410 2nd Avenue 410 2nd Avenue 0
Proctor, MN 55810 Proctor, MN 55810 Proctor, MN 55810

Holiday Closings: 2014

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day